Call Now! (216) 220-5844

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.87

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/09/2021 | Author: Laura B., Brecksville, OH

Comments: Very meticulous.

Review Date: 07/26/2019 | Author: Catherine M., Independence, OH

Comments: He is the best!! Such a hard worker and would recommend him to everyone and anyone!!

Review Date: 04/16/2019 | Author: Helen T., Bedford, OH

Comments: This man is a hard worker.

Review Date: 04/13/2019 | Author: Doretha M., Cleveland, OH

Comments: He’s a hard worker man who does a good job doing it all by himself. Will continue to use him.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Macedonia, OH

Comments:

Review Date: 07/28/2016 | Author: Lizabeth B., Seven Hills, OH

Comments: He was on time, professional, and kind. I used him on Thursday morning, and im using him again on Monday.

Review Date: 06/17/2016 | Author: Jacquetta B., Cleveland, OH

Comments: My husband and I are so pleased with the work Jerome has done! Our yard was a complete mess with weeds and all sorts of things growing. Jerome helped do a complete yard cleanup, was timely, communicated about everything and made sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. I would absolutely recommend him and plan on hiring for more work to make my yard even nicer. Job well done!

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Maple Heights, OH

Comments: very friendly

Review Date: 11/10/2014 | Author: Sil M., Independence, OH

Comments: Jerome did a great job with 1/2 acre of deep leaves. He came out at the appointed time, then came out two weeks later to finish the rest of the leaves that had come down. Reasonable and thorough.

Review Date: 05/15/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Brecksville, OH

Comments: When we hired ABC lawn service, we did not know what we were getting into. We had a very pleasant surprise. It is hard to believe that in this day and age there are people who work so hard and so diligently and patiently. The lawn care service seemed to treat our yard as their own. They put in hours of hard work, were always willing to take suggestions and our yard looks beautiful after they have finished. We would recommend them without any reservations.

Review Date: 08/05/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Bedford, OH

Comments: She really went the distance to help get everything done.

Review Date: 08/03/2011 | Author: Barbara W., Cleveland, OH

Comments: DID A GREAT JOB AND BEST PRICE!

Review Date: 07/19/2011 | Author: Kim H., Maple Heights, OH

Comments: Jerome was a little difficult to make contact with, but it was worth it. He went above and beyond what I expected and I will recommend him to my neighbors who also need lawn service. I will be using him in the future and find his fees to be very reasonable.

Review Date: 07/12/2011 | Author: Nicole L., Maple Heights, OH

Comments: Prompt and professional. Continuing with their service.